methodnero.blogg.se

Ipic bayshore bowling
Ipic bayshore bowling






ipic bayshore bowling
  1. Ipic bayshore bowling movie#
  2. Ipic bayshore bowling full#

According to guests, the food is as good as any other destination restaurant in the area.

Ipic bayshore bowling movie#

In addition to the best movie theater in town, I-Pic Entertainment Center offers a first class restaurant and bar. The cushioned seats have a side tray area for food and drinks, and they are steeply tiered so that guest have the feeling that no one else is in the same theater. seats and 10 across for general admission. There are only 8 seats across in each row of reserved V.I.P.

Ipic bayshore bowling full#

Once in the theatre lobby, guests can buy full meals and can carry in alcoholic drinks from the bar before or during the movie. I tell them I only work in the best places in town. Fairly often I meet friends that come into the theatre and are surprised to find me working there. There are a total of six screens, or theaters, at I-Pic Entertainment in the Bay Shore Town Center. If the theatre is not set up, I ask the guests to wait until the theatre has been cleaned. When the other ushers are cleaning the theatres before each movie starts, I am the one that the greets the guests, rips their tickets, and directs them to the proper theater.

ipic bayshore bowling

Popcorn is not included with general admission, but can be purchased separately. General admission prices are for seats in the first one or two rows on the main floor below the tiered V.I.P. tickets increasing from $9.50 to $14.50, while general admission tickets increase from $6.50 to $9.50.

ipic bayshore bowling

The ticket prices increase in the evenings, with V.I.P. tickets include a large container of buttered popcorn and customers select specific reserved seats in tiered rows where they cannot see anyone in front of, or behind them. One is general admission for $6.50 per person during the day, and the other is V.I.P. It’s a type of theatre that is open to all age groups during the day, but after 7:00 P.M., all patrons must be 21 years of age. The theater shows digital format movies in high definition quality, with the most comfortable, first class seats that you could find anywhere. As an entertainment center, I-Pic includes theaters, a first class restaurant and bar, and a bowling center. I have just about the best job in the world – according to my friends and family! I am an usher at I-Pic Entertainment Center at Bayshore Mall in Glendale, Wisconsin.








Ipic bayshore bowling