methodnero.blogg.se

Dvdremaster 7.0.
Dvdremaster 7.0.












dvdremaster 7.0.

Make certain that DVD-ROM (UDF) is selected.Īt the bottom, select the NEW DISK option. Make certain that the DISK OPTIONS window is open (small blue button located near the title area near the top left). Then, on the lower right, above the large red button, make certain DVD is selected (not CD) as your recording option. When starting Toast 6, be sure to select the DATA tab.

#Dvdremaster 7.0. mac#

If your Mac is also coming up with a blank screen, then it could be the options you have set in Toast are not correct. But most of the time, a DVD player will just sit there and try to identify the disk, then eventually come up with a message like "No Disk". If your DVD player cannot handle a DVD-R, it will sometimes say it is playing, but nothing but a blank screen. Smutans, there are oh so many possibilities!ġ) Are you sure that your DVD player can play DVD-R?Ģ) When setting up Toast, did you follow the steps outlined in my earlier posting on this thread? Which version of Toast are you using? Instructions I have read say it is crucial to name theĭisk the same name as the original DVD, including the I am not certain about is how important it is to name the DVD In Toast 6, select the "New Disk" option at the bottom. The Mac&PC selection, it did not play on the Mac, but did play When I did all of this, it copied onto the DVD-R just fineĪnd plays in my new DVD player and the Mac. Select DVD-ROM (UDF) or else the DVD will not play on the When copying the VIDEO_TS files using Toast 6, that you mustĪlso, under the Basic/Advanced tabs, select Advanced. Large enough, even though my file size was just right for the I did that, Toast responded that my DVD-R (or RW) was not I made the mistake of setting Toast 6 to the Video tab. It was when I went to use Toast 6 that I ran into To use DVD2oneX to compress the video down to the DVDĬapacity. I was having a similar problem, although it might be at aĭifferent stage.














Dvdremaster 7.0.